The story behind the song Erasted Time Goddess final part

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Erased Time Goddess, the lyrics.


Erased time Goddess
I wish you were here
I wish you could see
Everything is clear

Erased time Goddess
I could travel time
And I would find you again
And everything would be alright

Erased time Goddess
I wish you were here
I wish you could see
I wish you could feel

I travel space and time
To find you again
To hold you close
To remind the sent

Erased time Goddess
I wish you were here
I wish I could see
I wish I could feel

I travel space and time
All the universe
Cause I need you near
I need you near

Erased time Goddess
I wish you were here
I wish I could hear your voice
I wish I could smell your sent

Erased time Goddess
I wish you were here
I wish I could see
I wish I could feel

Ooooh ooh oooh ooh

Erased time Goddess
I wish you could see
I wish you could feel ...
... I wish you could feel ... I wish you could feel ...

Erased time Goddess
I wish you could see ...
... I wish you could see ...

I wish you could ... be with me ...

Erased time Goddess ... Erased time Goddess ...
``
Song & Lyrics by Lohaim aka @oaldamster.
Everything released under a cc-by-sa license.

And so it all fits, well somehow
etgp4.png
Image cc-by-sa @oaldamster.


Links

Sort:  

Nice story song will be rock.

It does rock. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69271.04
ETH 3847.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71