maneki-neko - remix of matt sokol's steemit open mic submission #51 "waiting on pins and needles"

in #dsound7 years ago



I was inspired by matt's post on collaboration, so I remixed his song! I call it 'painting with fins and beetles'. Enjoy! Thanks @heymattsokol

I will be posting MANY more original songs for the steemerarians.

steemit.com/learning/@heymattsokol/two-examples-of-how-steemit-leads-to-greater-knowledge-and-collaboration



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I love it!! This is a great remix of Matt's song. Very original!!

Thank you Bucky! I liked your version as well.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 4000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

This Post was resteemed by @resteemitnow

|| POST RESTEEMED ||

Want to Boost your Posts?

Introduction Post Read here

Just send 0.01 SBD NOW

This post was resteemed by @reblogger!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @reblogger project in the introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75