Sort:  

the use of guitar is very relaxing and i must have to admit you've recorded it very clean. Im planning to suggest your song on my weekly song suggestions blog if you give me a permit to do so. I would also need some sort of information like release date , album name, artist name, genre and label.

Thank you very much, I would love that and you have the permission. I actually recorded it in my bedroom.
The song is all mine and this is the first time it has been published anywhere (DSound exclusive :). I have no published material yet except my tunes on soundcloud. My friend and I also did a video for this song and I will publish it soon.

If you need anymore information feel free to contact me

Resteemed to over 17900 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

@resteem.bot

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program.
APPICS is a new social community based on Steem.
The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO is open now for 4 rounds in 4 weeks.
Read here more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/what-is-appics

@resteem.bot

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Diffuse Loop from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This sounds great, supremely chilled. Have featured it in my latest DSound Gems post https://steemit.com/dsound/@redskylullaby/dsound-gems-vol9-steemit-music-review

this post resteemed and upvoted by group of @mrbean1
Thank you for using my service!!@diffuseloop

click here to read more  about me
 

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66