Running on STEEM Episode#22 - On Getting Into Dtube, and the Ideal STEEMIT Lifestyle

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hey, guys.

Another episode where I just lay out my thoughts on what's been going on which consist of early morning dtube recordings, working out and dieting, and what I think would be my ideal STEEMIT lifestyle.

Hope you guys enjoy it!

Thanks for listening!


Want to start your own podcast show like us?

Or maybe you're a music producer and create your own sick remixes?

Start uploading your awesome content on @dsound for free and join the @dsound community on discord today!


Soundcloud Link


STEEM Geek Podcast



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Yeah, it is so hot I drank a lot of water. Hey @branlee87 you took the 1st step! You're going to be alright and you're gonna be awesome!

Awwwww! Thanks so much @joannewong! I really appreciate that!

You're most welcome @branlee87. Jiayou!

Is there an app for dsound that I can use on smart phone?

Hi @xlaylamx. There isn't any that i know of right now :)

Thanks for responding! I really appreciate!

Haha I understand exactly how you felt when you're recording outside for the first time!! Glad that you have fun while producing your new form of content, definitely fully supporting you @branlee87!!

Thanks,man! Might take awhile to figure it out though.

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Beautiful Sound...
I Like It...🎵

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31