Running on STEEM Episode#20 - "Best" Mexican Food in Subang, and Productivity in Life

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hey, guys!

So as I mentioned before, Running on STEEM podcast was and is my experimental podcast and it was created for me to document and share my steemit journey while exploring the platform itself.

With that being said, I will now also use the show to talk about certain things that don't necessarily relate to steemit itself but perhaps to my own personal stuff. Just like how others blog about the concert they attended, the reunion meet-up with old friends, and(you guessed it)food!

i.imgur.com/qrhUjCN.jpg

So in this episode, I talk about my experience eating at what some are calling the "Best" Mexican food in Selangor which happens to be a 10 minute drive from where I live. Food was alright but it was something else that kind of soured the whole experience. And top of all that, I managed to squeeze in my thoughts on my personal struggles with discipline and being productive.


Source

Hope you guys enjoy this one.

Thanks for listening!


Articles&News


Want to start your own podcast show like us?

Or maybe you're a music producer and create your own sick remixes?

Start uploading your awesome content on @dsound for free and join the @dsound community on discord today!


Soundcloud Link


STEEM Geek Podcast


Sort:  

Did someone mentioned food? 🤩 Burritos and tacos are calling me. Haha, but seriously! Subang is so happening, I wasn’t surprise that there’s actually someone serving Mexicans! Good work as always bran ;)

Haha! I forget that besides travelling, you're also the food lady!

Thanks, Racheal!

I should and need to explore subang more as a subang guy :P

You definitely should! How I miss Subang omg!

Not really a fan of mexican food, wait , is nanchos mexican?

Hahahaha! I have no idea, man. I'm gonna say yes :P

I think I like Mexican food but have not eaten enough of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64