Sort:  

THE DEMO OF A SAD SILLY LIFE - THE SOUNDCLOUD LINK:
https://soundcloud.com/lefthouse-recordings/the-demo-of-a-sad-silly-life

THE-DEMO-OF-A-SAD-SILLY-LIFE-ART.png

Every time I hear you sing Morphine jumps to mind, do you know that band? Your voice reminds me of Mark Sandman the lead singer <3
Edit... Oh yeah & you remind me of the Butthole Surfers too!!!

The production is very good Brian!!!!!!
Love the daring dramatic poeticness with a touch of melancholy but an undertone of determination!!
Yes you definitely are a storyteller & a really wonderful at that <3

As @fireawaymarmot pointed out, the voice is too upfront in some parts ( mainly the end ), you could work with automations to settle that though <3

Much love & respect to you!! Huggins, D <3

wow yeah! I have heard this before but I never really gotten into Mark or Morphine. and yes i agree the vocals are not yet right. i like your ideas on how to go at it. the production is half me, have my brother @lefthouse . it means a lot to me to have one of my heros listen to my music. means the world!!

weird. i will oad it to soundcloud now and link it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50