You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dropbox closing down public folder service on march 15th 2017

in #dropbox8 years ago

Hi, Joan,

It's a distinct pleasure to occasionally stumble across another fellow Christian anarchist... Greetings! 😄😇😄😇

I'm following you now, and invite you to check out my blog at your leisure... just click below for my Table of Contents:

@creatr

Sort:  

Greetings to you also! Thank you. You have your posts very well organized. That's great! :)

When you post new Christian content, you might drop the link at the chat channel below:
https://steemit.chat/channel/christian-links

Thank you very much for letting me know... Due to finding your link, I've signed up for the channel and dropped this link to this Christmas article that I published today:
"'Ampa, Tell Me A Story" - 🐑A Shepherd's Christmas Tale🐑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43