You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreams Journal - 1/17/18 - Locked in a Room before the Show

in #dreams7 years ago

Wow, this is excellent. Nice details in the dream, it painted a nice picture when I read it. So that's funny I have been thinking about putting out a sort of "challenge" or a "practice community" . A place for people to learn from and teach each-other certain tips and trick for Lucid Dreaming.

Something like this: https://steemit.com/freedom/@senorcoconut/a-guide-to-making-dreams-come-true but exclusively for dreaming while you sleep!

I had started writing a whole workshop on the basics for remembering your dreams to eventually learn to Lucid Dream....and I will put it on Steemit.

You write a lot of your dreams here?

Glad I saw your post on SteemChat. Following

Sort:  

It is funny how we ended up at eachothers posts. I have been really interested in Lucid Dreaming for many years. Speaking of making my dreams come true, yes I write all my dreams on here!

While I just started the platform in November, I actually wrote about it my dreams intro listed above. I basically had a dream that I made a trending post. I interpreted the dream as a sign to post my dreams on steemit, so I have beeen doing so ever since. When I can't remember my dreams I try to recall past dreams and write about them.

I saw a few people already posting their dreams as I was making my intro post because I was searching for the right tag to use.

I wish I could remember more dreams...well at least I wish I could not be so lazy at night and actually write my dreams down! I have a few but I need to do it again.

I'll have to read your intro post! Did you find a good tag in the end for dream writing?

I see people mostly use the #dreams tag so I've been using that.

Ok yeah. I plan on writing mine down on steem eventually! Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61