Dream Diary - 2/11/17

in #dreams6 years ago (edited)

Morning All!

Yippee!! It’s Friday again!! Better still, it’s Guy Fawkes weekend too! I hope you all have a fabulous weekend and it goes off with a bang! Hope you enjoy last nights dream.

Thursday 2nd November 2017

I dreamed I was in a pub. I was standing by the bar having a well earned Prosecco. The bar was like an old fashioned one. Not like one of those trendy wine bars. The landlady was there keeping the staff in order. She was quite curvy, had tanned skin and long black hair. She had a lot of make up on her face too. All the bar staff were female. As I was watching the world go by, I saw a 2 year old girl slide past on the floor by one of the doorways. She was wearing white woollen tights, a white long sleeve top and a pale pink dress. She was skidding on the floor like she was taking a fast run and then dropped to the floor to see how far she could slide. It was quite amusing I watched the playfulness of the little girl and she really put a smile on my face as I sipped my drink. Then I saw one of the bar staff make a fuss. She was a young lady. She had long ginger hair in a pony tail and she had a fringe. The pony tail reached right down to her waist. She was standing by the entrance to the back of the bar where the till was and where I was drinking. She had her legs squeezed together and she was moving frantically like she had ants in her pants! The landlady came up to her to tell her to sort herself out. The young lady blurted out ”I desperately need a wee!!” The landlady told her to pull herself together.

Then I dreamed I was in my kitchen catching up with one of my male friends that I haven’t seen in 10 years! I was cooking at the same time as we were talking. I had a big black pan out and I was making a dish with rice, peas and chickpeas. Then I added loads of spices. It almost looked like and smelled like a curry. After I finished cooking on the hob, I submerged the pan in water. We were talking about all new things that were going on in our lives. My mum came in and asked me what I was cooking. I said I didn’t know and I just raided the pantry and threw in everything that I thought would work well together.

Finally I dreamt I was in my garden. The neighbours at the back of the garden were having a kids party. The back fence had gone and was replaced with a wooden bridge and rope. There were loads of children running around and playing. Then I realised the back of the garden had been turned into a pirate ship. The children had pretend swords and eye patches. Some were wearing skull and crossbone bandanas as well. One of the little boys took my iPad. He was only supposed to have it for one minute. It had been gone ages. I asked the mother if I could have it back. She shouted for the boy to give it back. Then she apologised for him having it for three minutes. When he came to give it back, he was playing Oasis’ - Rock ’n’ Roll Star from it. Then I woke up having the music playing around in my head on loop!

There we are Steemers! What do you make of this? I hope you liked it!

If you enjoyed this, why not read my diary.

Dream Diary

November
1/11/17

October
31/10/17 | 30/10/17 | 29/10/17 | 28/10/17 | 27/10/17 | 26/10/17 | 25/10/17 | 24/10/17 | 23/10/17 | 22/10/17 | 21/10/17 | 20/10/17 | 19/10/17 | 18/10/17 | 17/10/17 | 16/10/17 | 15/10/17 | 14/10/17 | 13/10/17 | 12/10/17 | 11/10/17 | 10/10/17 | 9/10/17 | 7/10/17 | 6/10/17 | 5/10/17 | Can't sleep, Wont sleep | 3/10/17 | 2/10/17 | 1/10/17

September
30/9/17 | 29/9/17 | 28/9/17 | 27/9/17 | 26/9/17 | 25/9/17 | 24/9/17 | 22/9/17 | 21/9/17 | 20/9/17 | Recurring Dreams

Sort:  

You remember a lot from your dreams! I've been trying to get back into dreaming and remembering them as I've had several lucid dreams but it's been many months since the last one.

Though one dream I remember I had an epic duel against Sauron; after dodging his strikes I eventually won him and took the power ring to myself!

I seem to have a natural talent for it. That dream sounds wicked! :-)

You have such vivid dreams!
I'm not sure if that is a good or bad thing :-)

Do you eat cheese before bedtime? haha

Ha ha! No I don't! Imagine what sort of dreams I'd have if i did! Maybe I should give it a go :-)

At least give your partner the "heads up" first, they might want to go camping out or couch surfing, just to be safe!

Lol. Than't well funny!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04