Dream Diary - 2nd & 3rd October 2017

in #dreams7 years ago

Good morning!

I have a couple of dreams to tell you all about. See what you make of this.

Monday 2nd October 2017

I had a dream I was at a night club. I was wearing a black mini dress. It had a velvet pattern and the rest of it was sheer. I wore some black scrappy stilettos to match. My hair was down and I wore a dark blood red lipstick. I had to queue for ages to get in, especially when I saw other people had ‘queue jumper’ tickets. Eventually I got to the bouncer at the entrance. He checked my ID and let me in. I had to go up a flight of stairs to enter the club. The music was booming. I remember the room being black and smoky and there were bright blue lasers. I couldn’t wait to get on the dance floor!

When I was there, no one was on the dance floor. I wondered where was everybody? Then I saw lots of people gathered away from the dance floor. What were they doing? As I got closer I saw people were queuing up for food!! I saw a kebab stand, salad bar, burgers, hot dogs! Nothing but fast food! You name it, it was there!


I needed a drink! I had to find the bar! I looked everywhere. There was no bar to be seen!

I had a second dream that night. Only a little one. I dreamed I was talking to my husband about schools in our area and where our kids would go, if we were ever to have them. The weird thing about this dream was that it was only a day or so ago I was talking about my friend being pregnant and how much I was happy for her, but I still felt a bit of resentment because I was contemplating starting to try for a family after she had got married. The conversation was so real. I had to ask my husband the following day whether we actually spoke about this. He said ”No we didn’t”. I definitely dreamt it then!

Tuesday 3rd October 2017

Last night, I dreamed I was at a friends 40th birthday party. His wife had arranged it for everyone to come round and celebrate. We were in my old flats kitchen. The kitchen was a box room. It had dark grey tiles, lilac walls and silver cupboards. There were about 20 of us in the kitchen. My friend Peter was talking about inviting more people round and asked if anyone wanted to go with him to go and pick up some more guests. Nobody responded. He asked again and wanted a show of hands. No one put their hands up. Another friend was talking about Claire’s baby that she had a few weeks ago. Claire was there as well. She was wearing a black top and a stripy skirt. She still had her baby bump, looking as radiant as ever! Karen was talking to me ”You do know she had a boy?” I replied ”I did and he was gorgeous”. Suddenly everyone was hot and I opened the window. I don't know why I but kept washing up the glasses and putting them away. As soon as I thought I finished, more would show. Including the lemon printed highball that I bought last week and my pink Coca Cola glass too!

I had a second dream last night too. This one makes me laugh just thinking about it. There is a song that’s out there at the moment by Anne-Marie - Ciao Adios. She sings during the chorus ”Ciao adios I’m done”. I keep thinking she sings ’Shower the horse, I’m done’. Ha ha!!! I looked online to see if I was right and Google had brought back the results of the lyrics. I was right!

There we are Steemers! I hope you enjoyed reading this. Please feel free to read about my other dreams.

Dream Diary
1/10/17
30/9/17
29/9/17
28/9/17
27/9/17
26/9/17
25/9/17
24/9/17
22/9/17
21/9/17
20/9/17
Recurring Dreams

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12