Today's dream: Space rescue

in #dreams6 years ago

When I woke up today, I didn't remember much of my dream, but I wanted to write the tiny bits I remembered so that I can start dreaming more often.

We were three or four people in a control room. Apart from all the electronic equipment, buttons and screens, it was a casual work environment. We were chatting and doing nothing when the person on guard (a 30ish-year-old woman) started ordering us to wear our suits and prepare for rescue.

We ran around for a minute grabbing our stuff and then came back to the control room and stood next to the woman, who was waiting with her hand on a button. As soon as everyone was there, she pressed the button and some appeared floating in space outside a ship, while others appeared inside the ship.

I don't know where I was standing because I share many people's points of view in my dreams. I was watching the ship from inside and outside at the same time. I don't know which person I was either, so I will narrate in the third person.

Someone grabbed a big gun and pointed it at the ship and took a shot. Imagine a portal gun from the game Portal. If the ship was 100 metres long, a couple circles with 10 metres skewered the ship from side to side. Inside, it was very empty for a ship. It was more like a dojo with wooden flooring and boxes to the sides. There weren't many people either, but we had enemies inside.

Someone yelled:

What the hell? Why did you shoot with that?

It was clear that it had been overdone. In the rescue, our mission was that no one should die and that we had to pull out our personnel from the ship, but now there were two gigantic holes and things were flying out of the ship. The borders of the holes were blue, like red hot metal but blue, and the border was irregular as if instead of a normal round shot, a gigantic rock had clumsily ripped two holes apart.

I was scared that the mission would fail because we weren't able to rescue anyone with these conditions. Now I was stuck outside of the ship, watching my crewmates floating aimlessly. I wondered if someone was accomplishing something inside of the ship. I wasn't aware of anything anymore. I could only see the wide expanse of outer space, a ship and a few people idly floating around me.

Sort:  

What dream did you narrate well detailed, when I dream I can not remember the details as well as you

I dreamt a lot more but I don't remember the rest. :( I just narrated the tiny few bits that I remembered. I've found that writing my dreams makes me remember my dreams the next nights better.

What a dream lol.. Hope you weren't scared 😂

:) I wasn't that scared. I was more worried that we wouldn't accomplish our mission, but I felt pretty safe otherwise.

It's been a while I had a dream of this nature - the last I had I chased a masquerade terrorizing anyone.
Btw what's up with you?

Hmmm, what's up with me? Nothing. Lol. These last few days, I've been exploring Steem and ways to make it more pleasurable and profitable. How about you?

How's been your exploration? Any rewards so far? Well bout me.. I have been here and there participating in projects launched to improved the blockchain! Have you heard of @steem-ua? If no check their blog out!
Heard of whaleshares.io?

If no but you have bts wallet. You will need this information below

The thing is; Claim sharedrop or register a fresh account?

If you don't have sharedrop to claim and you are using the sharedrop method in opening the account, it won't work.

This link if you want to claim sharedrop.
https://wls.services/

Just 1 whaleshare needed.

And this if you want to open a brand new account.

https://newacc.wls.services/

You will need 10 whaleshares to do that now.
Text originally written by afolwalex

So @CryptoSharon hop into steem-ua & whaleshares.io.

I've been warned many times to stay away from whaleshares so I will. Have you found a use for @steem-ua? I've only read that it's a new reputation calculator, but I don't know if having a lot of that reputation is useful yet.

Steem-ua initiative separates the chaff from the wheat on the steem blockchain: it rates who's the real steemian, fake, bot.

  • Who follows us is important for scoring steemians
  • user engagement or interaction improves ranking
  • Delegation benefits too.. Delegators benefits from their curation activities. Ever since I delegated to them it's been win- win for me on my post payout.

@scipio please you are needed here for cryptosharon to learn more of your projects.. Lol😂

Join steem-ua discord server here: https://discord.gg/3Qbbh2e
Read #FAQ channel.

Lastly whaleshares is harmless I don't see a reason to stay away from it.

Your balance is below $0.028. @dustsweeper is now disabled for your account until you transfer new funds. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Is anyone afraid of being stuck in space in zero gravity?

Well, in this case, I was counting on the fact that I could be teleported back into the base with the press of a button, but now that you say it, it is pretty scary that I could get stuck in outer space. I wonder if it has happened to someone already.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @cryptosharon! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You have some wild dreams!! Wow! I'm looking forward to reading more of them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23