Sailor Moon. Art with markers

in #drawitbetter6 years ago (edited)

While I think what to draw for @sirsensei ‘s contest I decided to draw Sailor Moon. Firstly, I already drew Sailor Mars (This is my favorite hero) ... and secondly, the main theme in the cartoon is fire)) and this is another reason to listen to it! So I'm drawing Sailor Moon

I draw with the markers Finecolour. These alcohol markers I ordered from China. Colors blend admirably! I draw on Canson marker paper in a notepad. This is a special paper for markers. As a reference, here is the link .

I start to draw from a contour outline with pencil, and then I turn to the liner. I start painting with markers. I decided to start with the hair. I try to draw from light to dark, smoothly move from one part of the work to another.

The most important thing is to leave a glare ... or make a glare with a white gel pen after completing the drawing)))

Thank you for watching!


Appreciator Footer.png

Animated Banner Created By @zord189



P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.


Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

Thanks for following the rules.

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote the latest dropahead Daily Report!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
12.5SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP
Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!

News from dropahead: How to give back to the dropahead Project in 15 seconds or less

I saw the whole video. I loved drawing a lot of drawouts. I want to see you as well as your beautiful drawing. If I'm not big art like you

i saw the whole video. I loved drawing a lot of drawouts. I want to see you as well as your beautiful drawing If I'm not big art like you,,,

Drawing is universal language. The skill you showed to us is matter. Great drawing you did you there. I love Usagi as sailormoon. Thanks for drawing her..

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Wowwww, this sure brought back some childhood memories! I love Sailor Moon, and that is an amazing art of the character! :) Thanks for sharing, @amalinavia! :)

Excellent skills, mam. Beautiful sketch draw. Don't worry about your English because people from around the globe are here.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

esta muy buena tu publicación. Me dejaste encantado con tu arte guaoo

Обалденная Сейлор Мун.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90