30 day drawing challenge Day 1

in #drawingchallenge8 years ago (edited)

30 day drawing challenge starting 01-11-2016


Day 1 entry Doodle away! Open choice! 

^^ I call this my mindwurms doodle. When drawing this I was thinking about how many times I have idea's in my head and how they change every 10 seconds. 

1 Doodle away Open choice
2 cat sillhouet
3 starry night by @christoryan
4 Doodle away Open choice
5 Carrots! Why? Because!
6 Something I don't like
7 Letter/word by @merej99
8 favorite animated character
9 Dutch zombie by @rigaronib
10 eyes eyes eyes
11 waterfall by @jlufer
12 Guus geluk ( From Donald Duck in dutch)
13 Carebear
14 Flowers flowers flowers
15 My neighbor-hood in Vermeer style by @richardjuckes
16 Doodle away Open choice
17 Animal doodle
18 Food
19 Love Doodle style
20 Hands
21 Doodle away Open choice
22 Birthday ( Because this is my birthday :D )
23 self portrait by @shortcut
24 Horror Santa
25 Favorite memory by @englishtchrivy
26 Vampire mouth
27 Minions
28 Doodle away Open choice
29 Steemit art by @anca3drandom
30 Christmas is coming

Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

That's a great idea to have a topic for every day. That should make it a lot easier to actually do a drawing every day. It's an idea that's worth applying to a lot of other topics. I should use that for a Steemit post-every-day calendar..... thanks!

I was starting to go blank on ideas to draw and this way I get it flowing again and it makes sure I post every day at least one time! :D Thank you for your reply!

You're welcome. Steemimg has been down today, so I'll start on my (brande new, thanks to you) November list once it's back up.

I was wondering if you were going to settle on a theme! Looks like you have a bit of everything here! Great idea planning it out. I'm not there yet and I want to join this challenge! LOL
Well, I have until midnight Eastern time to figure it out. :)

At first I wanted to go with one theme but I just like the different things. This way it stays more interesting for myself as well. :D I hope to see yours as well.

Excellent choice @poeticsnake congratulations to my friend selected, thanks for selecting my photography to portray.

You are welcome and I look forward to the drawing!

The best one is saved for last :D !

YES! I look forward to making that one! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31