Drawingchallenge#1 Winners Were Announced And SBD Were Sent Out~

in #drawingchallenge7 years ago (edited)

After a few days of competition, the first drawing challenge finally came to an end. First of all, I thank all of you who participated in this challenge, they are @kitcat, @wilkinshui, @incrediblesnow, @opheliapoe, @nanosesame, @carinewhy.

Through the participation, I saw their passion to paint. Seeing their works, I not only feel happy, fun but also the beauty of art. And I found they finished attentively their works , the process was also very interesting, it's been a very eye-opening experience for me.

Painting is an art with creativity and imagination, from which I saw their inner word they dare to create. Since time is limited, some peoples did not have time to participate in time, I‘m so sorry for that , but we still have opportunities next time.

Okay, let's enjoy their works and see who is the winner !

亲爱的朋友们你们好!
首届绘画比赛---一棵树水彩画,经过几天的比拼和精心评选,终于落下帷幕。首先我对积极参与本次挑战赛的几名同学 表示衷心的感谢。他们分别是@kitcat, @wilkinshui, @incrediblesnow, @opheliapoe, @nanosesame, @carinewhy
通过比赛,我看到了他们本身蕴藏着的绘画热情,看到大家送上来的精心绘画作品不仅感受到快乐,惊喜,还有艺术的美。而且都是很用心的去完成,且步骤过程图也十分有趣,让我大开眼界。

绘画是创意和想象的艺术,从中也看到了他们敢于创造,不拘一格的心灵世界。由于时间关系,还有一些同学没能来得及及时参与,深感遗憾,不过还有下次机会哦!
好了接下来,我们就开始颁奖咯,谁会是最终的赢家呢?

首先颁发的是优秀奖,每人获得2 SBD:

Honorable Mention Drawing a big tree 作畫 - 大樹 by @kitcat, 2 SBD sponsored by @helene

Comments: light and shade were paint well.

光线从左边投过来, 明暗表现的很清晰呢。


Honorable Mention Ink Painting / 墨汁畫 - 竹樹 by @wilkinshui, 2 SBD sponsored by @helene

Comments: I love ink painting very much. I envied that he can paint the bamboo and it only takes a few brush strokes. If you see his painting process , you will get more fun !

我非常喜欢水墨画。看到这位同学的寥寥几笔勾勒出竹树的细细的叶子,疏疏的节真的好羡慕,如果你看到他的作画过程会更有趣!


Honorable Mention Drawing a big tree 作画 - 迷之树 by @incrediblesnow, 2 SBD sponsored by @helene

Comments: The work has a little comic effect, and he has own style.

有一点漫画的效果,很有自己的风格。


Honorable Mention My second watercolour painting 【Bubble tree】 by @opheliapoe, 2 SBD sponsored by @helene

Comments: this tree has a naive, dreamlike quality. it seems that there is a beautiful fairy above the tree.

这棵树具有神秘、梦幻般的效果,我总是会想到上面会有一个美丽的花仙子。


Honorable Mention Big tree challenge - steemit tree made by shrink plastic (tutorial included) | 用熱縮膠做steemit樹(含教程) by @carinewhy, 2 SBD sponsored by @helene

Comments: This is the only tree that is not painted on the paper, it is like a crystal tree, very creative. It 's really nice to be a little ornament hanging in the room.

这是唯一一个不是用纸作画的树,透明的像棵水晶树,很有创意性。做个小摆件挂在房间里真的很不错呢。。


The last is the winner 最后的一等奖获得者是:

1st Prize A Big Tree Contest 大樹比賽 (Process included) by @nanosesame, 5 SBD sponsored by @helene

Comments: the red tree looks very beautiful! I like its color. The crown is well spaced. His technique looks very professional.

这棵红彤彤的大树,看起来太美了!我非常喜欢它的颜色,而且树冠疏密有致,看起来也更加透气。


All rewards are sent to their wallet directly.

At last, I hope that we can continue to keep the enthusiasm of painting, as long as you draw with attention, everyone can draw a beautiful watercolor painting. Draw the beautiful natural word in your heart to add a little color for your life.

所有奖励都已发放至个人的钱包中。
最后希望大家能继续保持作画的热情,只要用心去画,人人都可以画出漂亮的水彩画来。也希望下次会有更多的爱好者参与进来,画出你心中美好的自然世界,为生活增添一点乐趣和色彩。

Thank you !

@helene

Sort:  

@helena ... Congratulations to all the winners, continue to work

After a few days of competition, the first drawing challenge finally came to an end. First of all, I thank all of you who participated in this challenge, they are @kitcat, @wilkinshui, @incrediblesnow, @opheliapoe, @nanosesame, @carinewhy.

Through the participation, I saw their passion to paint. Seeing their works, I not only feel happy, fun but also the beauty of art. And I found they finished attentively their works , the process was also very interesting, it's been a very eye-opening experience for me.

Regard

@steem77

Have you seen my Bunghole? My people; we are without Bungholes...

amazing art

amazing art, how long take to paint this?

Through the participation, I saw their passion to paint. Seeing their works, I not only feel happy, fun but also the beauty of art. And I found they finished attentively their works , the process was also very interesting, it's been a very eye-opening experience for me.

thank you and welcome to join the challenge.

謝謝 @helene , 很有幸參與其中呢 :D

欢迎继续参与。。

beautiful draw my friend, this is great @helene

🍾謝謝Helene舉辦比賽~有喜歡水墨畫的朋友,下次來個水墨畫比賽好像也不錯~

好啊!可以按分类办个专场。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64292.31
ETH 3500.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50