Ink Painting / 墨汁畫 - 竹樹

in #cn7 years ago

Today when I surfed Steemit, I saw @kitcat and @incrediblesnow are joining a drawing tree game proposed by @helene. Lately I saw @nicolemoker keep showing her artistic talent and I know I am jealous that everyone get their own talent to show. All of the sudden, I saw my landlord left some of the drawing material in the kitchen and I thought no one could stop me for challenging myself even the blockchain and so that I decide to participate in this drawing game.

剛好今天看到 @kitcat@incrediblesnow 都在參加 @helene 的畫樹遊戲。最近看到 @nicolemoker也經常在展示自己的藝術天份。看到也覺得很羨慕,有自己的天資可以分享給大家。忽然發現在廚房裡,看見房東遺留了一些墨汁和毛筆,心想反正再畫得多爛也沒有人可以阻擋我。挑戰自己也是人生興趣之處啊。

hqdefault.jpg

To sum up, I feel not everyone is suitable for art. For me, not that I drew it once, or twice but three pictures! When I drew, I was showing it live for the Hong Kong Team Steemians, and they did not encourage me at all, and they keep laughing and laughing. I decide to share my process to all of you because I think it may be interesting.

可是到最後發現藝術這東西真的不是每一個人適合的。我畫了不是一幅,不是二幅,而三幅。畫的時候也是直播給香港的Steemians 看,他們不但沒有鼓勵,還一直在笑,看來我剛出道便要放棄當畫家的念頭,還是早起床回去上班了。可是過程也是有趣的,所以分享給大家。

Materials are just: ink, brush and drawing paper

材料非常簡單,墨汁,毛筆和宣紙

First picture:

第一幅畫:

I am finding the problems are the brush is too think and the ink is too hard to concentrate in one point as it keeps spreading out.

心想學 @kitcat 畫一個大樹好了,發現難題了:

  1. 毛筆太粗
  2. 墨汁太容易化開

It was actually quite smooth when I first drew the trunk.

剛開始樹桿還畫得很順利

Then on the main body, it looks ok as it also draws the praise from @nicolemoker.

然後畫樹的主體是剛開始也是很有意思,@nicolemoker 也有說畫得不錯。

Then the problem came, the ink kept on spreading, to the point it was out of control and the HK team calls it as "A tree after explosion" @@.

之後問題來了,墨水一直在化開,甚至在完全失控。香港的Steemain叫這畫做"受到轟炸後的大樹" @@。

Second Trial

第二幅畫:

My main objective is to control the ink better.

雖然還是畫大樹,可是主要是避免它會化開。

Trunk:

一樣首先是樹桿:

The main body, the HK team thought I was drawing Korean words...

二是樹身,但是他們覺得我在寫韓文字。

At last, they called it "A tree who would speak Korean"

最後,他們叫這幅畫做"會韓文字的樹"。

I was thinking to give up, all of the sudden, I felt bamboo tree could fit the bill as it is not as complex as the normal tree so I could avoid the ink problem.

本來打算放棄了,最後想到竹樹可以適合,因為他比較不豐盛,可以避免墨汁化開的問題。

Third trial

第三幅畫:

Trunk:

一樣首先是樹桿:

Then the leaves:

再來是樹葉:

Keep on going...

繼續努力畫。。

Complete!!

完成了 :)。

At the end, I am happy with the result because I challenge myself.

到最後我還是很開心,因為我挑戰了自己 :)

Sort:  

反正我是画不出来。支持下

不會啦,jubi一定畫得很好.

我怀疑我死了再投个胎也画不出来哈哈哈

I think that in steemit are excelent arts. Thank you. I love it.

从你画的过程中我能体会到非常有趣,快乐。其实我也很喜欢中国的水墨画,但这个从没尝试过呢,因为我觉得这个也很难,你画的还是很棒的。:)

謝謝你,是你讓我體會到的,畢竟平時也不會這樣做 :)

你应该坚持下去,很有天赋。。

You are actually much better than I am. Good for you!

No in fact everyone could have done better than me :)

No way! :) I'm sure you are exaggerating. It takes a lot of control with ink painting.

Thanks. Yes, not easy at all :(

This post has received a 8.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @upboat. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!


Upboat is a friendly half-human, half-robot which hopes to help promote the better posts of Steemit by trying to ensure they get the recognition they deserve.
@UPBOAT looks for numerous signals before deciding on who to UPBOAT and is likely to summon our robot friends to share some robot love with you to show affection.


I've been at sea for 4 days and have given 58 upboats!
PLEASE HELP @UPBOAT STAY AFLOAT ON THE STEEMIAN SEAS BY DELEGATING SPARE SP OR PATCH WATER LEAKS BY UPBOATING.

哥已經畫得不錯了!! 改天我讓你看看我姑姑的水墨畫,觀摩一下! :D
不過我對有張照片旁邊的注音符號有興趣,那是你寫的,還是你兒子寫的? LOL

嘩,高手要出招了。

被你發現了,現在注音他是我的小老師。英文他才聽我的 :(

我也是, 英文都只能聽你們的, 注音找我就對了 LOL

我英文大概懂A-Z 的順序 :(

怎~
麼~
可~
能~

來台灣後,很少說英語了,已經忘光

所以,說不定改天你兒子學英文還可能超越你? :P

只是超過我的話,他以後日子難過了 :(

见笑了,不好意思,竟然在你面前班门弄斧。
你的水墨画画得非常好,需要一定的意境,不错!

我的很爛,他們笑翻了 :(

先生,為何是@wigwig ==

小姐,平時你們不都這樣叫我

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58102.40
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26