Drawing a big tree 作畫 - 大樹

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

上周看了 @helene畫樹教學,覺得很漂亮,雖是簡簡單單的部驟,卻能有趣地畫出美麗的圖畫來,也著實厲害啊,看得我也心癢癢的,就趁著周末閒時來班門弄斧一下了吧,希望別讓大家笑掉牙 :)

Last week I read the tutorial by @helene of easy steps to draw a tree. I was so amazed that the nice picture could be done by such simple technique. I would like to give it a shot to draw a tree as well but probably it would not be as beautiful as what you guys expect haha :)

因為家中沒有了水彩了(其實很久了都一直沒去添置...是太懶了...),所以這次我採用了廣告彩去畫圖,跟 @helene的指示是有偏差了,若然不能參賽也不要緊啦,可以跟大家交流也是美事一樁 :)

And I was drawing the picture with poster color as I didn't got watercolor in my home (for long...how lazy I am to go get some...). But it was still a good thing to share with you guys even if it could not be an entry for the contest :)

來開始吧!

Ok, let's start!


先畫出樹的大概形狀及樹冠樹幹的比例。

First of all, draw the approximate ratio of the canopy and the body.

仔細的勾畫出樹的形態。

Draw the detailed outline.

我開了比較淡的青色,混合少許黃色跟深綠,塗上一層淡綠的底色,第一層我忘了拍照了,這是畫上了兩種顏色的層次,第二層我加深了少許深綠的份量。

Then I painted the canopy with light green, mixing with slight amount of yellow. This was the picture I have painted the second layer of darker green.

塗上最後最深色的部分,這是陰影的地方。

Painted the last part with dark green. This was the shadow part.

加上樹冠的層次及樹葉等等的細節。

Adding the detail to the canopy, such as the layer of leave.

為樹幹上色,也要注意陰影的部分要強化。

Painted the body and pay attention to the shadow as well.

添上最後的細節,如岩石,黃葉等等,再為留白了的地方補上少許綠葉。成了!

Adding the final details such as the rock and leaves. Done!



You can know more about me :) here
這裡有關於我的介紹 :)
If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and follow me @kitcat.
如果你喜歡我的帖子,請幫忙點讚、推送及跟蹤我 @kitcat,我會更努力的分享更多。

Sort:  

可以来个广告画,别致的树。

第一,第一个参赛者已确认。
第二,画的不错,有明暗交接面和层次感,就是你这颜料是败笔。要不更好看。话说这树和我家里一幅针叶林很像呢?哈哈。
第三,明天没人参赛,5个SBD就是您的啦!

哈,好的好的,已去掉 :D
我就家中只有這顏料,要去添置了哈,謝謝評價呢 :D

我得再找時間練練, 希望下次姊可以再有比賽 LOL

好啊,一起玩儿,一起学。。

Thank you for the lesson! Very good and understandable.

very artistic !!!

Always someone can learn something new, thank you:)

There is a world that its inhabitants say is a world to be enjoyed and not related to the rest of the world. The world is art. I see this dipostingan you. Your good work continues to work.

Its nice
I enjoy painting too
and I love paints and art
upvoted dear
keep it on

wow good work @kitcat
please check my post about art :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25