Drawing Experiment - Recap

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

A Recap To My Drawing / Improvement Challenge

Yesterday I finished my little self experiment. In order to see how much you can improve yourself I drew a daily sketch for seven days. Today I want to show you all the results from the first to the last sketch summed up in one post.

GER
Gestern habe ich meine kleines Selbstexperiment beendet. Um zu sehen wie sehr man sich innerhalb der kurzen Zeit von 7 Tagen zu verbessern habe ich Täglich eine Zeichnung angefertigt. Heute möchte ich mit euch alle Ergebnisse im Vergleich präsentieren.


Collage.png

Down below you can see the the complete drawings. Sorted by the creation date

GER
Weiter unten seht ihr die kompletten Zeichnungen. Sortiert nach dem Erstellungsdatum.


Day #1: Naruto Uzumaki

Day-01-Naruto.jpg


Day #2: Shikamaru Nara

Day-02-Shikamaru.jpg


Day #3: Skully

Day-03-Skull.jpg


Day #4: An Eye For An Eye

Day-04-Eye.jpg


Day #5: Portgas D. Ace

Day-05-Ace.jpg


Day #6: Itachi Uchiha

Day-06-Itachi.jpg


Day #7: Kakashi Hatake

Day-07-Kakashi.jpg


What is going to come next?

As I told you in the intro-post I was lacking in musical creativity when I had the idea to do something new in order to recharge my muse. It worked out really good. I already have a Track that is ready to be released here on steemit next week!

GER
Wie in dem Intro-Post beschrieben hatte fehlte es mir etwas an musikalischer Kreativität als ich die Idee hate mal etwas anderes auszuprobieren um meine Muse wieder aufzuladen. Das hat super funktioniert. Ich habe bereits einen Track, der in den Startlöchern steht um hier auf Steemit released zu werden.



Check out the other drawings and the Sidibeat original music. Instrumentals as well as the rap songs.

The Sidibeat Tracks - Mixtape No #1

The Sidibeat Instrumentals - Mixtape No #2


Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has checked the text of this post and it appears original!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy. Please note, it only checks the text component!

I wonder if someone drew the exact same artwork every day for 7 days how much they would improve.. hmm..

One of my german followers actually thought that I was going to do it this way when he saw my intro-post :D

This is actually a great idea, I'd love to try it. Thank you for the suggestion

I would try it too lol

wow, really promising art and good idea! Keep it up, thank you for posting (:

Wirklich tolle Bilder. Ich wünschte ich könnte auch so gut malen.

I love ur work ,it's a real passion and courage to post ur work, i love the sketch! keep the good work congrats

Oh thanks @faresellouz :) Glad that you like it!

@sidibeat definitely deserves your votes... These drawings are really really amazing. I loved all of them .. Keep it up buddy

This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @sidibeat. Here's a Banana!

good learning technique I will take into account making sketches day after day, I will follow you and support you success

You got a 2.31% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @sidibeat! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

thanks, happy today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61