Sidibeat Mixtape No #1

in #music6 years ago

Hey music enthusiasts of steemit!


Mix.jpg


Today I want to present to you the first Sidibeat Mixtape on steemit! All Songs are completly free to download via Soundcloud. Just click on the song that you would like to listen to when you are offline and hit the download button.

I'm very thankful for every feedback, feel free to leave your thoughts below in the comment section :)

Happy Listening!


Beatbattle 16: Sidibeat And The Cryptocraphic Orchestra.

To the previous post


Do you want to support me?

If you enjoy listening to my music, sound creation as well as going through my blog posts feel free to leave me a donation. All the earnings from the following addresses flow directly back into production. Making it possible for me to buy new equipment or let my music be professionally mastered in a studio.

Donate Bitcoin:

Bitcoin.png
1Ak3jWcRUquNy7SHdehUgUgR7QifqtgLbd

Donate Ethereum:

Ethereum.png
0xE8417aec552664Ad3249a4b8D0365fbB2F3FCb3C


Vote, follow and comment for more original music content on steemit! :)

Sort:  

This post has received a 24.19 % upvote, thanks to: @sidibeat.

coole tracks :-)

This post has received a 89.29 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @sidibeat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39