Sidibeat Instrumental - Mixtape No #2

in #music6 years ago

It's instrumental time!


Inst.jpg


To create instrumentals has become huge passion for me in the paar years. Sind say that it takes 10.000 hours become a master in anything. In this Playlist you can get an impression about how much you can improve yourself in 2 years of passionate producing.

Happy Listening!


Beatbattle 16: Sidibeat And The Cryptocraphic Orchestra.

To the previous post


Do you want to support me?

If you enjoy listening to my music, sound creation as well as going through my blog posts feel free to leave me a donation. All the earnings from the following addresses flow directly back into production. Making it possible for me to buy new equipment or let my music be professionally mastered in a studio.

Donate Bitcoin:

Bitcoin.png
1Ak3jWcRUquNy7SHdehUgUgR7QifqtgLbd

Donate Ethereum:

Ethereum.png
0xE8417aec552664Ad3249a4b8D0365fbB2F3FCb3C


Vote, follow and comment for more original music content on steemit! :)

Sort:  

Just added another Instrumental to the Mixtape!

Called Schritt für Schritt

This post has received a 63.68 % upvote, thanks to: @sidibeat.

Goode one :)

This post has received a 34.33 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @sidibeat.

Nice Kitty!

Great
I am very happy to read your writing. It is very useful for me.
May be healthy always and successful in your task.
by @ lovelyworld

Thanks buddy! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52