Intro Drawing Challenge - How Much Can You Improve Yourself In 7 Days?steemCreated with Sketch.

I want to present you an idea of mine about how to improve yourself. It's simple and im very curious how this is going to turn out. Welcome to the:


7 Day Drawing Challenge

watch-2482978_1280.jpg
Source from pixabay

The Idea:

From 2014 to 2017 I made an apprenticeship as media designer. However I wasn't that much interested in actually designing, more in the programming aspect of this course. Still I always also had a little passion in drawing and designing things but during the time of my apprenticeship I was totally focused on learning frontend programming languages and neglected the designing aspect. In order to improve my design skills I thought it might be a good and fun practice to start drawing and doing scatches.

I'm going to make a publish a new drawing each day for one week combined with telling you why I chose which motive. Let's see how much you can improve yourself during that time.

The first drawing will be coming today


A bit unusual for this channel?

For those among you who have been following me for a while now this may be a little bit unexpected.. Usually this channel provides mostly original music content. But since im currently lacking in musical creativity I thought It might be a goodiIdea to do something different for a while in order to recharge my musical muse like we have recharge our votingpower on this platform. That's why I want to introduce myself today as Sidibeat the designer.

Its-me.jpg


If you are interested in what this is going to turn out, or if you're music lover make sure to follow me and check out my other posts.

The Sidibeat Tracks - Mixtape No #1

The Sidibeat Instrumentals - Mixtape No #2


Do you want to support me?

If you enjoy listening to my music, sound creation as well as going through my blog posts feel free to leave me a donation. All the earnings from the following addresses flow directly back into production. Making it possible for me to buy new equipment or let my music be professionally mastered in a studio.

Donate Bitcoin:

Bitcoin.png
1Ak3jWcRUquNy7SHdehUgUgR7QifqtgLbd

Donate Ethereum:

Ethereum.png
0xE8417aec552664Ad3249a4b8D0365fbB2F3FCb3C


Sort:  

If you would like to join this challenge feel free to do so and post your drawings down here!
It would be really interesting to see which motives you choose aswell as seeing your progress :)
Best wishes
-Malick

This post has received a 25.57 % upvote from thanks to: @sidibeat.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.

Before sending a transfer to @minnowhelper, verify that your publication meets these conditions (http://www.minnowhelper.com/conditions.php). After the transfer is made, no claims will be received.


The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

This post has received a 26.88 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @sidibeat.

ya bro its a way u can its up to u just we are audience @sidibeat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94