[Eng&Esp] Artwork #46: Betta Fish

in #drawing2 years ago

Hello!

Welcome to my blog and creative space. Every day I try to share with you a space where I not only let my inspiration and creativity fly but one where I also learn.

I recently acquired this black cardboard notebook and today I had the opportunity to draw in it for the first time. The source of today's drawing I once again got from Pinterest and it is a Betta Fish that I loved how it looked on the black background. You can check the image by clicking here.


Today I used Prismacolor colored pencils for coloring.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXZhJZnZ9Rx9n28MZ3XUBsX6NqNBD5azE82ric2GJzhXGEfQ2wLQGv9ywKE6moQMTuXuqUbTXKaZ2X5HrbNYuzoB9xktAAcgoGA2.jpeg

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXZhJZnZ9Rx9n28MZ3XUBsX6NqNBD5azE82ric2GJzhXGEfQ2wLECiTecGcMwzghJbw4QTbTJHCWJ1Aj98FV6oQip38tLMBfJpJi.jpeg

Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.



ESP


¡Hola!

Bienvenidos a mi blog y espacio creativo. Cada día intento compartir con vosotros un espacio en el que no sólo dejo volar mi inspiración y creatividad sino que también aprendo.

Hace poco adquirí este cuaderno de cartón negro y hoy he tenido la oportunidad de dibujar en él por primera vez. La fuente del dibujo de hoy la he sacado una vez más de Pinterest y se trata de un Pez Betta que me ha encantado cómo queda sobre el fondo negro. Podéis ver la imagen pinchando aquí.


Hoy he utilizado lápices de colores Prismacolor para colorear.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXZhJZnZ9Rx9n28MZ3XUBsX6NqNBD5azE82ric2GJzhXGEfQ2wLQGv9ywKE6moQMTuXuqUbTXKaZ2X5HrbNYuzoB9xktAAcgoGA2.jpeg

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXZhJZnZ9Rx9n28MZ3XUBsX6NqNBD5azE82ric2GJzhXGEfQ2wLECiTecGcMwzghJbw4QTbTJHCWJ1Aj98FV6oQip38tLMBfJpJi.jpeg


Muchas gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con cariño,

Rima.


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Lovely. Drawing on black paper is nice.

Yes, It's wonderful. Thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42