Original ballpenart drawing of a very gorgeous Nigerian actress / final drawing showing the step by step of Funke Jenifa Akindele

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

image

Original ballpenart / final drawing of Funke Jenifa Akindele

I'm so happy to show you my final ballpenart drawing it so much fun but somehow tideous ,also it was one of my best drawing because I spent much time drawing it step by step and bit by bit although I wasn't opportuned to draw at once because I have some other work aside to do, schooling and the rest. Out of my leisure time I do some drawings. Yeah. I'm Still in school doing my degree in art. Lately I do come back home been busy but I always create more time in drawing.

  • This particular #ballpenart was introduced to me by a friend on Facebook who gave me the go ahead that she would definitely process this particular drawing so that I can present it to the own herself #Funke Akindele.

WHO IS FUNKE AKINDELE?

Akindele Olufunke Ayotunde (popularly known as Funke Akindele, was born on August 24, 1977, in Ikorodu,Lagos State, Nigeria) she is a Nigerian actress,known for some of Nigerian Yoruba movies likewise some of English movie as well. She entered the limelight after starring in the popular United Nations Population Fund (UNFPA)-sponsored sitcom I Need to Know, which ran from 1998 to 2002. In 2009, Funke Akindele won the Africa Movie Academy Award for Best Actress in a Leading Role.

Also, Funke Akindele plays the lead character in the ongoing hit TV show Jenifa's Diary, alongside Fisayo Ajisola, Falz, Juliana Olayode, Aderounmu Adejumoke, Lolo and more. The show is a spin-off from the movie titled Jenifa
source wikipedia

Here was my final ballpenart of Funke Akindele.

IMG_20180907_121451_842.JPG
Feed your eyes. My final drawing. Funke Jenifa Akindele.

PROCESS

IMG_20180907_121229_765.JPG

IMG_20180907_121305_676.JPG

IMG_20180907_121323_966.JPG

IMG_20180907_121344_021.JPG

IMG_20180907_121359_711.JPG

IMG_20180907_121419_287.JPG

An intellectual says simple things in a hard way

An artist says hard things in a simple way. Still on it... #biro #picsoftheday #queen #art #biroart #ballpenart #beyondrealistic #pen #bluebiro #korede-arts

FINAL PROCESS

IMG_20180907_121451_842.JPG

Wow: what do you like about this drawing? Let me know and hear your comment.
Model:- Funke Akindele Bello
Artist :- korede-arts
Medium :- Ballpen (big Biro)
Duration :- 100hours

Have a beautiful day!

Love you all 💖, Love steem blockchain!

Thank you all for been supportive and making steem blockchain a conducive environment for me. @korede-arts

Nothing good comes easy but I say

  • Thanks for accepting me.
Thanks for reading, it your #PenArtist

@korede-arts. Always follow me to see more of my #PenArts on your feed.

IMG_20180901_114230_409.JPG

(a). 72hours workdone / BallPointPen art not completed Morgan Freeman / Hollywood Actor, a producer and a writer

(b). Mixology 101 /coloured pen study / Motivated spirit

(c). Officially Done - Model Morgan Freeman / Duration : 125 hours

Thanks to:

Support @timcliff @noblewitness @ausbitbank @demotruk @teardrops, @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @good-karma @curie and continue to witness @good-karma @steemgigs, @pharesim @aggroed @minnowsupport human quality for this great community.To enter and vote for them through this Link below :
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Copyright @korede-arts - All Rights Reserved

Hope you like my final result? I need your comment. Thank you.

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

Your post has been featured on @wafrica.

Courtesy of @nmalove

Wow, thanks so much. I really appreciate it. I'm just trying my best in my own little way . Thank you for supporting me.

wow, really well done! 100 hours... I admire your patience and skill.

Good work bro. Great skill. Try to avoid cheetah, so folks do not avoid your content. Stay safe

I'm the owner of the ✍️ write-up. Thanks for the comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56