Abstract Drawing in Ink - Four Years in the Making

in #drawing8 years ago

So far, so good! I'm pleased with my decision to pick up where I left off on this sketchbook page from 2013.

What do you think? I welcome your constructive criticism :)


cool-sketch3
Here's where I'm at after working on it this afternoon.


cool-sketch
Here is what this page looked like when I found it the other day after many months of storage.


cool-sketch2
And this is somewhere along the way in between.


Thank you for letting me share my artistic progression with you. Take care!

And here are some related posts for those of you who are interested:

Sort:  

You have wonderful abilities! What got you into the abstract kinda zen doodle kinda art? For me, it started with a color me calm coloring book.

Thank you for the compliment! I've been drawing things like this ever since I was a bored student in high school. I usually start one when I'm at a loss for what else to draw ;)

Hey nice work :D resteemed :D

So cool - I appreciate it! ;->

Thank you thank you! Posting another update this weekend :)

Thank you for the compliment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65