Pirate king!!! - Monkey D Luffy fanartsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

20170725_220657.jpg

Hi everyone!

I did the rough sketch of Luffy the other day... here is the link if you would like to see it.

https://steemit.com/drawing/@djynn/one-piece-fanart-rough-sketch-of-luffy

I liked how it turned out eapecially his face so I traced his face and redrew the rest of it.

20170725_215928.jpg

And inked with ballpoint pen!
It took me about 5 hours to finish if you were wondering. I'm so tired...

But now I can add the captain to his crews, which I already drew a little while ago. I have one sketch ready to ink so I have 4 1/2 more crews to go. I'll post the others later ;)

20170725_220623.jpg

Hope you like it :)

20170725_220716.jpg

Used : reference, 0.5mm black ballpoint pen, 0.3mm mechanical pencil for sketching

100% own work

Thanks for visiting my post.

Sort:  

Thumbs up! Another nice one. Keep it up. Love these drawings!

Thanks for the support as always!

Very nice, @djynn keep it up. Just seen your post I haven't been very active lately.

No worries take your time :)
Thanks for stopping by. It's nice to see you here :)

Welcome to Whalepower Tag Usage.
Please Read the Whalepower Guidelines First - click here

This post have been Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated. 👍 ✅ 🖋
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Follow, Upvote , Reblog , Visit Our Page when ever you can.

This message come up when you Applied #whalepower Tag.

@bullionstackers @paul-gillbanks Curator for #whalepower Tag

#whalepower Tag - Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog - Please Click to Read

Thanks again :)

Here it is!!!! <3
I'm always looking forward to your posts... ^^
Best thing to see the moment I wake up.. haha
Love it as always.. :)
Ohh~ and you're drawing the crews too!!! I can't wait... :)

I did the another sketch today...just have to find the time to ink them :)

Yaaaay~!!! That's something to look forward to... <3
I'm excited!! ^^ <3

Looks so cool! Love it as always

Wait to see all the bad a%&@$ ;)

Shading looks soooio much cool.😍

Thank you!!!

Thank you so much!!!

Great drawing as always. look forward to your future posts

Thanks! Have a good day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91