One Piece fanart - Rough sketch of Luffy!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawing7 years ago

20170717_194839.jpg

Hi all!!!
It's Wednesday! Yeah!
I hope everyone is having a good day.

I did a little sketch of Luffy.
I used a reference but I aranged it to my style as you can see.
I think I'm going to redraw this on a proper paper and finish it with ballpoint pen later.

20170717_194820.jpg

Hope you like it.

20170717_194859.jpg

Used : reference, 0.5mm mechanical pencil with HB lead

Thanks for visiting my post!

Sort:  

This Post have been Manually Curated / Upvoted.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag ,
Please share Our #whalepower Tag with the community . Upvote , Follow, Reblogged Us , when ever you can.
This message comes-up when #whalepower Tag in use.
#whalepower is community project
Curated By @paul-gillbanks for #whalepower Tag
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog – Please Click to Read

Thank you!!!

Wow! I think this fan art piece looks great! I love how you gave Luffy a "serious" expression and he looks so COOL!! Great sketch working. ^^

I like his serious look 😍 Thank you!!!

He looks so cool!!!

Thank you!!!

Nice drawings.

Thanks!!!

great as usual :)

Thank you so much!!!

This is so sick @djynn (☆∀☆)How long have you been drawing?

Since March 2016 :)

OMG... How did I miss this one... T_T
good thing you linked it back from your new post.. <3
Luffy is gonna be the Pirate King!!

Fastforward Sunday for another OP anime update.. hihi~

I need like 10 new eoisods per week!!!

Hahaha.. That's super true!!! <3
On the contrary, I also don't want it to end fast.. xDD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43