Unknown girl 2 - hand drawing #19

in #drawing7 years ago

Hello, guys! :D

So, I did this drawing a few years ago, and who is she?. No one, it's a face that came from my mind. As I usually do, the idea was to draw someone, a portrait of a photo, but I ended up doing the opposite. The features and the person itself changed completely from the reference image to the point of having created a new face. Every time I see her hair, I wonder how I did it to finish it, haha. What do yo think about her? If you want you can give her a name... Is it weird to name your drawing?

IMG_20171226_141012.jpg

STARING AT HER HAIR... ok i'm done xD

Oh! By the way, I made a drawing for a challenge and I posted it at noon, if you want to see it click here and take a look... come on, I know you want to see it! xD

I think that's all for today, maybe I'll make a quick sketch and post it at night or tomorrow!

Bye, guys! <3

-Random posts:

Sort:  

İt's interesting to draw someone that nobody knows.

Maybe there is a girl in the world who looks like her :D

I love how realistic hair!

Reminds me a bit of a thin and young Oprah Winfrey :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47