Lamborghini Gallardo - hand drawing #20 [before and after]

in #drawing7 years ago

Hello, guys! How are you today? :D

First of all, I want to thank all those who have been supporting me, it means a lot to me. I have less than a month in Steemit and I have met wonderful people here. If you are new, you are also welcome, I promise to continue posting good drawings.

Well, a few days ago, I told you that I wanted to take one of my old drawings and do it again. So, that's what I did! I took a drawing of a Lamborghini that I made 9 years ago and drew another one. I think I've only done 4 cars in my life, the last one was in 2014 for my ex-boyfriend and it was an old Malibu. I think I have a copy of that drawing.

IMG_20171227_112128.jpg

HERE'S MY PROGRESS, OLD VS NEW SKETCH

IMG_20171227_101806.jpg

And as always, here are some pictures of the process:

IMG_20171226_155254.jpg

I'm happy to see everything that I've progressed in the last years. I hope you like it! Bye, guys! <3

Random posts:

26102718_1793716344084128_883174941_n.jpg

Go and check @lovesoldier69's blog! (ノ゚▽゚)ノ

Sort:  

Bonjour @art-huntress
Quelle magnifique œuvre d'art!
C'est vous qui l'avez fait? Si oui vous un vrai artistes ÊTES;)
Moi aussi je fais de l'art (illustration), sur mon blog de si sa t'intéresse;)
https://steemit.com/@mocto
Ravie de vous connaître :)
Je espère qu'on sera ami :-D
Bonjour journée ^ _ ^

Se nota muchísimo lo que has mejorado !

Congratulations @art-huntress! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Ahhhhh, ¡me encantaaa!
(I am studying Spanish right now)

Your art inspires me to be better. Keep on posting my friend!

╰(´︶`)╯

Awww, you're so cute <3. I have to go now, but I'll be back in a week with more drawings. See you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43