Aria Godspell - hand drawing #15

in #drawing7 years ago

What's up, guys? Hope you're good! :D

Since I started drawing years ago, the only thing I did was anime drawings, after I dared to draw people, I never stopped. I have moved far from my beginnings as an artist. That's why, I drew a character named Aria Godspell from the manhwa Witch Hunter as a request from my best friend.

IMG_20170819_214455.jpg
reference image

-Guidelines: black pen
-Skin tone: pink and orange
-Hair: yellow and brown
-Clothes: red, purple, dark blue, yellow, green, brown and black

Here's some photos of the process:

IMG_20170814_132357.jpg

Hope you like it. Bye, steemians! <3

-Previous post: https://steemit.com/drawing/@art-huntress/green-guy-hand-drawing-14

Sort:  

Its beautiful :)

Thank you! :D

Very cute drawing

Esta brutal ! Voy a empezar a leer ese manhwa!

Gracias! La verdad yo no lo he leído, pero por las imágenes que hay en internet, se ve interesante :D

Great job. The charakter and the shading are excellent :) Thank you for sharing :)

Thank you very much! :D I'm glad you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55