How much time do you spend on Physical Activities

in #dpoll6 years ago (edited)

How much time do you spend on Physical Activities February 17, 2019

Dear Actifitters and Steemians! Wishing you a beautiful Sunday.
as you know i started giveaways for more fun and engagement with @actifit and for minor support from me to fellow steemians.


Design By: @amico

Today i have changed giveaway into a simple contest for promoting my dear dapp @actifit. Your comments are very valuable for me.

All you have to do is leave a comment by clicking dpoll.xyz link

Random draw result will be announce in my next @actifit report after 24 hours aprox.

I will use http://pick.esteem.ws/ for picking winner of the contest

I would like to mention some of our Respected Actifiters:- if any don't want to be mentioned plz leave a comment with "don't mention" I will remove his name from the list.

@canes18, @epicdave, @angelomar, @jk6276, @iansart, @evernoticethat, @cubandesign, @flash07, @gattino, @mhm-philippines, @runridefly, @practicaleric, @mariannewest, @amico, @astrophoto.kevin, @blueeyes8960, @roger5120, @lightsplasher, @cryptospa, @j85063, @ketcom, @ga10, @blind-spot, @actifithelper, @adzrobinson, @rdradhe, @strev, @chwaqas, @bigtakosensei, @thereikiforest, @actifit-peter, @purepinay, @chireerocks, @psyceratopsb, @michealb, @crypto-econom1st, @changingworld, @steemitja, @parkname, @hmayak, @trayan, @elikast, @sschauhan, @igel2017, @esteem24, @howell115, @alenarmstrong, @nuthman, @maryfeijo15,@myfreebtc, @daisybuzz, @tronicbear, @crypto-coffee, @liketimmy, @kryptonauta, @cgames, @kryptik, @dayleeo, @ajijrathod, @fredkese, @phenombot, @teamhumble, @LiKeTi, @dolov,@steeminia, @pm-light, @florian-glechner, @amr008, @stever82, @sschauhan, @igel2017, @esteem24, @howell115, @alenarmstrong, @nuthman, @maryfeijo15, @myfreebtc, @daisybuzz, @tronicbear, @crypto-coffee, @liketimmy, @kryptonauta, @cgames, @kryptik, @dayleeo.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZm7ycik6m8vUkAmB1UUgznwejUR8Mpj1MDdaMokxjsUiPhWYVKgo9mMiuxR6e3J8jGPF73N63Hkh.gif
No upvote, follow, resteem Needed

How much time do you spend on Physical Activities like Jog, walk, playing physical games, treadmill, Weight Lifting etc in a day? or any other activities you can comment (Optional)


  • 15-30 minutes

  • 30-60 minutes

  • 1-2 Hours

  • more than 2 Hours

  • I have a plan to spare some time for physical activities in near future

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

@masoom I'd say 'more than 2 Hours' it depends on the day..some days I am hiking for 30 miles, some days I am MMA training for 2 hours. Typically I walk for 90 mins most days to work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for more than 2 Hours.

Voted for more than 2 Hours.

Mz work is such that I'm active at least 8 hours a day 5 days a week. If I get a less physical work I will start doing more sports in my free time. Keep on moving! :)

Voted for 15-30 minutes.

Nowadays I don't spend much time with physical activities.
I usually walk. Sometimes I jog.

Voted for more than 2 Hours.

I work in constructions...it's a paid gym..

Voted for 30-60 minutes.

Voted for 1-2 Hours.

Hello @masoom, you received an upvote from @upvotebuilders! You are one of the lucky few to receive our test upvote!! You can join @upvotebuilders when it is launched tomorrow by delegating SP to receive a boosted upvote daily and also earn a part of our weekly curation rewards in Steem/SBD!!! Thank you as we look forward to welcoming you in our community.

Voted for I have a plan to spare some time for physical activities in near future.

I don't plan on exercising. I just do the activities whiles doing other things?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67