Do you take advantage of Epic Games weekly FREE game in their store?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Do you take advantage of Epic Games weekly FREE game in their store?


Every week there is a different free game in the Epic Games store. This week it is Rebel Galaxy. Do you have an account with them and do you get their free weekly game?
Visit the Epic Games store


  • Yes.

  • No.

  • I do not have an account with Epic Games.

  • I do not play video games.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I do not have an account with Epic Games.

Voted for

  • I do not have an account with Epic Games.

Voted for

  • No.

I have an Epic Games account, but nowadays I don't take advantage of the Epic Games weekly free game. I have not took advantage of the Epic Games weekly free game so far.
I currently don't any computer that would run modern video games.
Rebel Galaxy would not run on my old laptop (Toshiba Satellite A110-110).
I would take advantage of the Epic Games weekly free game, if I would have any good/proper computer that would run modern video games.

Voted for

  • No.

Congratulations @gamerpolls! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • I do not have an account with Epic Games.

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • I do not have an account with Epic Games.

Voted for

  • No.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87