Asking for feedback as a steem user! Win SBI shares by reviewing me!

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Asking for feedback as a steem user! Win SBI shares by reviewing me!


In my head I have explored the far reaches of steem, conceptually and philosophically what I consider to be a blockchain with a lot of potential to change how we interact with the world.

I have used steem as a social media platform, tried out many apps and dapps, learned about the inner workings and even argued about them with users from all around the world. I have met great people and have supported some of them.

I have discussed and learned and cheered and cried. All on steem.

I have never followed any basic blogging advice about sticking to a niche or finishing what I start.

Today I am asking for your feedback. Selected feedback will win shares in SBI, in accordance with previous giveaways I have held, I retain all rights (ie no promises). But I'm usually pretty generous. I prefer but do not require the answers to be through dpoll.xyz. If you don't know how to do that just leave a regular comment :)

Thank you in advance for your honest feedback (and additional information in your comment explaining your answer!)


  • Do more of the following:

  • Do less of the following:

  • Make another change:

  • I don't know you bro.

  • Other

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

have been off line for a while so I don't remember seeing any posts.

so in gerneral it 's

I Don't know you bro

but you are in my feed so I must have fallowed you.

Never jused dpoll.xyz so I will check it out.

In the Do more of the fallowing

I personally up vote any who takes the time to comment to any of my posts. A much forgotten and/or ignored way of rewarding appropriate dialogue. keep posting and rewarding.

rewarding appropriate dialogue

Thank you for this great comment, I appreciate you letting us in on your method! The dialogue on steem has been my favorite part! I have enrolled you in 3 shares of @steembasicincome as a thank you!

Do more of the following:
I really like your posts and stories about what you have been doing, seeing or experiencing. I also like the posts where you giving advice or helping new users how to perform tasks in steemit.

Great feedback, I actually wasn't sure if anyone noticed my how-to guides :)

I have enrolled you in 3 shares of @steembasicincome!

Thank I'm glad to help and always willing to participate!

Voted for Other.

I don't know...

Voted for I don't know you bro..

Do what you want to do.

I'm doing it!

I have enrolled you in 3 shares of @steembasicincome!

Thanks for that.
Following to know you more!

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for Make another change:.

If you're not sticking to any particular thing to blog, you should change the topics from time to time.

I mingle amongst a range of topics :) Thanks for your input!

I have enrolled you in 3 shares of @steembasicincome!

Voted for Do more of the following:.

Well I only just discovered you this very minute. But boy am I glad I did. It looks as if I'm about to start learning something new everyday! I am obsessed with horticulture, so I'm a bit more biased towards seeing you work with your tropical landscape. But I actually really appreciate you aren't sticking to just one thing. When I go to your page, I see a real person, with multiple facets. You seem more human than someone with a perfectly polished strictly business blog. It appears as if you are here for the community, for the joy of sharing, rather than just the money or the fame. Which is why you've just gained a follower ^.^

Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful response! I have enrolled you in 3 shares of @steembasicincome as a thank you :)

Voted for I don't know you bro..

Today is the first time I come across one of your posts. I don't really think it is of any fault of yours, I am basically not reading many posts, as I have very limited time to write and read posts, I am basically a lazy post reader.

I don't even follow the advice I give to others, and that would basically be to read more and comment more on posts, to build up better relations in steemit, with people that share your interests. With better relationships your voter base will ultimately grow.

Consistency is another key factor according to me.

Keep on steeming and polling!!

This advice is very interesting, and revealing. Thank you for admitting that you don't follow it.

I have enrolled you in 3 shares of @steembasicincome for your honesty!

Thank you so much.

Voted for I don't know you bro..

I only just checked this poll on Steemit and noticed the lambo sbi upvote on it. So, I can understand that you're equally thinking long term which is great. First time coming across you, nice meeting your post 😉😎

Thank you for noticing! I only have a few 'lambos' in this life, but my SBI vote is one of them! I have enrolled you in 3 shares so you can get there one day as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44