You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Asking for feedback as a steem user! Win SBI shares by reviewing me!

in #dpoll6 years ago

Voted for I don't know you bro..

Today is the first time I come across one of your posts. I don't really think it is of any fault of yours, I am basically not reading many posts, as I have very limited time to write and read posts, I am basically a lazy post reader.

I don't even follow the advice I give to others, and that would basically be to read more and comment more on posts, to build up better relations in steemit, with people that share your interests. With better relationships your voter base will ultimately grow.

Consistency is another key factor according to me.

Keep on steeming and polling!!

Sort:  

This advice is very interesting, and revealing. Thank you for admitting that you don't follow it.

I have enrolled you in 3 shares of @steembasicincome for your honesty!

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65