You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Asking for feedback as a steem user! Win SBI shares by reviewing me!

in #dpoll6 years ago

have been off line for a while so I don't remember seeing any posts.

so in gerneral it 's

I Don't know you bro

but you are in my feed so I must have fallowed you.

Never jused dpoll.xyz so I will check it out.

In the Do more of the fallowing

I personally up vote any who takes the time to comment to any of my posts. A much forgotten and/or ignored way of rewarding appropriate dialogue. keep posting and rewarding.

Sort:  

rewarding appropriate dialogue

Thank you for this great comment, I appreciate you letting us in on your method! The dialogue on steem has been my favorite part! I have enrolled you in 3 shares of @steembasicincome as a thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67