dPet Halloween Contest 2018! "Harrowing Halloween!"

in #dpet-halloween5 years ago (edited)

"Harrowing Halloween!"

This is my entry for the dPet Halloween Contest 2018! organized by @dPet

Want to know what these pets think of Halloween? Words are not necessary as, "A Picture Paints a Thousand Words."

03ataxqatr.png

300v0o01x1.png

s8twkzjuri.png

dbsrh1psfs.png

bpi36ggxum.png

Ok.......so this Water Dragon is nobody's pet but his expression tells you he is definitely not impressed with halloween.

ztw677b4wy.png

THANK YOU FOR VIEWING. HAVE A GREAT DAY.

Posted using eSteem Surfer

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Each one is so beautiful ❤ @trudeehunter!!
Really love the little chihuahua looking pup
with the wonderful blues at the top :-)

Happy Halloween! 🐾

Thanks so much @shasta I had fun doing these effects.

Amazing edits, Trudee. Quite scary little fellows. My favourite would be the fiest one. Somehow it reminds me of the white walkers from Game of Thrones. It gives me chills. 🙂

Ooh.......I didn't mean to scare you @roxy-cat I did intend to convey the fact that perhaps we are not always aware of the effect that human scary things are not appreciated by our beloved pets. I haven't seen Game of Thrones, so I can't compare. Thanks for visiting.......despite the chills, (lol)

Why not being scared? This is the Halloween's purpose, right? 🙂
The tv show I'm talking about is a fantasy series based on George R. Martin. It's a nice show although a little scary and sometimes violent. The entire plot is build around the white walkers (some sort of blue eyed zombies).
I am a huge fan of this show so your edit reminded me of it. And this is why I love it so much. 🙂

Haha......I guess I'm getting old. But I avoid anything too scary especially at night as I have suffered from insomnia for many years and scary movies are not generally very realxing @roxy-cat I am very happy you enjoyed this post and really appreciate your wonderful support.

OMG, I love your digital creations so much, Trudee! These are all very cool, but the third one is my favourite. Resteemed :)

Well.......I wasn't expecting a response like this Keith. In fact, I was having second thoughts about submitting this post. But you know how it is.....when you've spent a bit of time preapring them, you a reluctnat to start over again. Glad you enjoyed them my friend. The third one is my grandaughters dog and the edit I used on her, changed her personality completely as she is such a sweetie with a wonderful nature.

Many thanks for the visit, support and resteem. Always appreciated.

Striking pets! Perfect for Halloween. Very well done :)

Why, thank you dear @denisechips It's lovely to have you visit and I'm glad you enjoyed my funky, Halloween pets.

Love them all 😀 Scary and cute at the same time!

Yeah....... I got a bit scared myself when I created these images @nelioeva It helps to know I am in good company. (lol) Thank you for your visit even if you did have to leave early.

My pleasure 😀

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of November 2 2018! Check it out to see who nominated you…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89