Doodle Doodledayeo! Round 12 (the little shepherd of Jujuy)

in #doodleon7 years ago

Fuente: Álbum familiar- Fotomontaje Pixiz

  This is my contribution to Doodledayeo Doodle! Round XII. A call made by our friend @opheliafu. If you got lost and you do not know what it is, I leave you the link so you can access it. https://steemit.com/doodleon/@opheliafu/doodle-doodledayeo-round-12-challenge.A beautiful call proposed by our friend, the slogan to be made is a representation of star, town and sheep.

First of all I want to clarify that I am very bad in the illustrations, to contribute with my contribution I had to ask for help from my lady who has some idea, our intention is to accompany our dear friend @opheliafu in your call.


This week's work is titled the shepherd of Jujuy, Jujuy in a city located northwest of my country Argentina, a beautiful region that houses the most beautiful mountains of different colors that may exist, a wonder of my Argentina land.


Slowly the afternoon is dismissed giving rise to the first star that appears and perches on the mountain ranges located behind the small town.


Sign that the shepherd waits to descend of the hills, everything makes suppose that it comes alone, giving rise to think that it could happen to his faithful companions

!Your dear Sheep!



Seconds later you can see the arrival of the first little lambs, who follow the steps of the shepherd

The rest of the pack does not take much longer to fit behind the steps of the shepherd.


The big star gleefully receives his friend the shepherd and his beloved flock, it is time to keep the sheep in the corral and enjoy the beautiful starry night that appears over the small town.


Here is the step-by-step proof of completion of the work


Finally we come to the final work, I hope it is to your liking, we will meet again when our friend @opheliafu tells us that the Doodle Doodle Doodle is active! Round 13



It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information.

If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts.
https://www.steemithelp.net/
https://steemit.com/welcome

In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit:
@sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend.
I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself.

You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better
Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday,
These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others

For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos

Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community



https://steemit.com/~witnesses

I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina
If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more


Sort:  

fabuloso tu garabato, y el pastor con las ovejas te quedó muy lindo, saludos amigo @jlufer te deseo mucho éxito

Muchas gracias querida amiga @edurley feliz de que haya sido de tu agrado.
Te deseo un feliz año 2018

Great post ! lovely work !)

thank you very much dear friend @pikto

This very good way to show the work done by your wife, I really liked and also gave me new ideas. Thank you for sharing.

thank you very much dear friend @ cain1914 for your kind words

Bonita, I love the beautiful painting there...keep it up my friend.

wownderful art friend @jlufer

thank you very much dear friend @khurshid

Nice post my friend

thank you very much dear friend @amirphotography

Friends, I commented on this one. But let me get the "photocontests" replicated in it. I can not understand anything, is it a problem? Please tell me?

what says there that you have commented on five photographs and that I reward you with those steem for your effort.
nothing bad everything very well

Thanks so much for explaining so well., @jlufer

What a beautiful story to go with illustration great job!! Its almost the new year and I am still celebrating Christmas because the three kinds haven't come yet, bello día!

thank you very much for the support and company you have given throughout the year dear friend @ cecirod1218
happy year 2018

Excellent drawing brother

thank you very much dear friend @shariarahammad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50