Doodle Doodledayeo challenge round 16 - Darko: The time traveler

in #doodleon7 years ago (edited)

Hey, guys! How are you? I hope you're fine! :D

I'm excited because the special post of 200 followers is coming, but I have no idea what I could draw!. Well, this is my entry for the @opheliafu's challenge. The words of this week are: rabbit, time and flowers. So, I present to you Darko, the rabbit God of time and space. Yes, it's the biomechanical skeleton of a rabbit, don't ask me why I made a dead rabbit because I have no idea, hahaha. I just wanted to do something different so, I challenged my mind to create something interesting and maybe a little bit weird (although I think it's cute the curiosity that he has for the flower).

Could say that after a long time being alone, it's fascinating for him to see a sign of life in his dark universe.

Imagen (28).jpg

Here are some pictures of the process:

Imagen (21).jpg

And because this is one of my favorite designs I also made a gif for you :D

DARKO.gif

That's all for now. Thanks for reading my post, I hope you like it. Bye, guys! <3

Latest posts: (。・ω・。)ノ♡

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

I love this concept, and the lone flower drawing him in. I also love these contests because I get to connect with other artist. I am now a new follower and look forward to seeing more stuff. Good luck in the contest, too!

Thank you! :D

I'm not good with words, so I use my art to connect with others. Maybe I'm just a little bit shy, but I try to get closer to others to meet them and make myself known in the community. There are definitely so many talented people in Steemit who have taught me to be better.

Un placer ver tus obras, como siempre :)

Muchas gracias! Mis dibujos los hago pensando en ustedes, siempre espero que sean de su grado verlos :D

Awesome doodling - we are soooo on the same wavelength today! I've gone for a skull too- but different drawing technique.
This is wonderful! Doodle on :D

Hahaha, I know! I just commented your post. Good job @opheliafu and thanks for stopping by <3

Exelente diseño! Yo soy un dibujante más que todo del tipo realista y por eso me complace mucho observar lo que logran con su imaginacion! Te felicito

Hola, muchas gracias por comentar! Yo también me centro en el realismo aunque de vez en cuando pruebo con otros estilos. Saludos! :D

Nice. I like the mood

Thank you, little green bear! <3

Muy buena la presentación del dibujo

Gracias por comentar! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44