SPECIAL WEEK: Jenny's Art Contest Week #16 - My name is Louise

in #drawing7 years ago

Hey, guys! What's up? :D

Well, I wasn't sure whether to participate in this round or not, since this week is a special theme: childlike drawing of a fish so, this drawing and the artworks of the other participants could be taken into account for the creation of a new character for short story videos made by @molovelly. Therefore, I wanted to create something useful for her, so Louise came to my mind... a lantern fish that only wanted to make friends because he felt alone in the depths of the ocean.

Imagen (22).jpg

I think that at some point in our lives something like what Louise experienced has happened to us, there are people who judge you without even knowing you, but I think you should always keep your mind open so, you can meet wonderful people.

And that's all for today. Bye, guys! <3

Latest posts: (。・ω・。)ノ♡

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

IT'S SO ADORABLE!!!
I absolutely love it <3333

You're welcome! Makes me miss the bird stories... :P

Haha, don't worry. They will come back, I promise :D

nice post, cute!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47