Gladiator - Sketch #1

in #drawing7 years ago

Woow, three posts in a single day! This is a miracle, haha.

Hey, hey! What's up everyone?

The thing is that I'm bored soooo, I started to make strokes on a piece of paper while I was watching a gameplay of They are billions (zombie video game) and the idea of ​​a gladiator came to mind. And what do the zombies have to do with the gladiators? nothing, but for some reason I thought in a gladiator as in the movies Gladiator or 300 (I love those movies). I'm also thinking about mythological creatures, I should draw one just for fun :D

I won't show photos of the process or anything since it's only a sketch, it didn't take me 30 minutes to do it unlike other drawings that I do where it take me a few hours to finish it because they are more detailed.

And now... BRING THE SKETCH!

Imagen (16).jpg
The power of the crazy lines, haha

Simple but I like it. Now I think it's all for today. I'll be busy tomorrow so, I probably won't be able to post something new. Bye, guys! <3

Latest posts: (。・ω・。)ノ♡

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

Gran movimiento en trazo soltura y fuerza buen trabajo

Muchas gracias!

yay! mythological theme is the best! I love these topics so cant wait on your interpretation :) good luck

Thank you! I'm thinking about what creature should I draw first :D

I love the crazy lines! The power is strong with this, umm, illustration technique.

Hahaha, I'm still waiting to make crazy lines together and don't say you cannot because I know you can, anyone can draw :D

What do you mean "together"?

That means that we can participate in a drawing contest, just for fun! :D

I don't knoooooooooooooooowwwwww.
I can draw blood? Does that work? :P

You're hard to convince, haha. You cannot draw blood because of all the contests I've seen there isn't one with that theme xD

ES QUE MIRA VE!!! TODOS TUS DIBUJOS SON BRUTALES, LO VI Y PENSE EN LEONIDAS

jajaja, verdad que si? Leonidas es lo maximo

si, siempre me gusto su papel, el caracter, de hecho, para mi tesis me esmeré ilustrandolo, pronto compartire la ilustración en un post ;)

Estaré pendiente entonces :D

Parece un espartano jajajaja, quedo muy bien :3

Gracias! Esa era la idea, jajaja xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41