My Flower Doodle for Doodle Challenge Week 1 - Second Entry

in #doodlechallenge7 years ago (edited)

20316887_10155429841234070_968795694_o.jpg

This is my second entry for Doodle Challenge Week 1 held by @cryptomomma. She announced this challenge several days ago in her post here. The theme for this week is FLOWER.

I submitted my first entry earlier today. You can check it out on my previous post.

I do not have progress photos for this doodle because it was created a while back and was only meant as a 'doodle exercise' in my sketchbook.

What do you think of this doodle? Leave your comments below.

My Previous Posts

Upvote and resteem if you think they are worthy. Thank you!

TinyArtChallenge ~ Week #2: My Second Entry - Tiny Surfboards Painting

TinyArtChallenge ~ Week #2: My First Entry - Tiny Summer Sea Painting

ART EXPLOSION WEEK 2: My Second Entry - "Penanggalan" A Ghost of Southeast Asian Folk Mythology

ART EXPLOSION WEEK 2: My First Entry - Day of the Dead Stencil Watercolor Painting

shop logo.png

Upvote, Resteem & Follow Me @coloringiship

Sort:  

I really like this one! I have a sketchbook that I have quite a few linework sketches like this as well. Nice work and thanks for the second submission!

Thank you. My sketchbook is full of weird doodle and unfinished sketches. This is one of the best ones. I would love to take a peek at your sketchbook too 🙂

Gosh! This is so good. It could be a part of one of those adult coloring books :)

Thank you @thetruthbomb. This was my first doodle after many months of not doodling because I was focusing more on portraits.

I think it's great!!

Flowers are beautiful especially the big flower on the left. Thanks for sharing. As they say, flowers brightened up the day.

Thank you @positivesteem . Flower doodles are the easiest to make and they are really pretty :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54