DANCE CONTEST WEEK 63 by @donatello - Music "The Twist" by Chubby Checker

Hi Friends of Steemit

I'm in love retro music and this opportunity I dance The twist by Chubby Checker "The King of twist". The famous singer from Pennsylvania put everyone to dance in the decade of the 60s. His famous steps made everyone vibrate. Nowadays we still continue dancing with their music and to be honest I had a lot of fun and my heart was beating very hard with all this movement. It's very healthy to dance is keeps you in shape and it makes you happier.


Source

Hope you Enjoy it!

MY VIDEO

Remember if you want to be part of this dance community CHECK THIS

Donatello-Club-dance-contest.png

And thank you again to @donatello my friend never give up and your attitude so spontaneous makes us have trust to go out and DANCE!

BANNER STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

My goodness! casi me lo pierdo!
What a great video! I loved that effect. It's like watching sketch animation. It's perfect. Your moves are so smooth and well choreographed!
You deserve to win.

Thannk u sooo much! jajaj I just see that I hve second placeee! yujuuuuu keep dncing!

Great! Congratulations! You deserved 1st place.

I love the video. Thank you for coming back!

you know that Im love with this contest! kisses!

C'mon Baby......
K

Tu baile de esa pieza del gran Chubbi Checker me gustó mucho. El twist -que vi bailar a una de mis hermanas, y que, en alguna que otra fiesta, cuando ponían música retro sonaba y uno se atrevía a bailar- te permite una gran expresividad corporal, que, en la modalidad de presentación que usaste (bien lograda, por cierto), hace que resalte más. ¡Suerte! Cariños.

Graciaaas siempre x tus comentarios, la verdad que a la hora de bailar estaba yo primerita en la fila, realmente lo disfruto mucho y lo quise hacer de esta manera ya que se parece mucho a un videojuego llamado JUST DANCE la cual disfrute mucho en mis tiempos mozos jaja siempre bienvenido por aqui!

Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63222.17
ETH 3486.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53