DOLPHIN COUNCIL UPDATE: The DOLPHIN 🐬 COUNCIL is MERGING with the DOLPHIN 🐬 COUNCIL!!!

in #dolphincouncil5 years ago (edited)

Here's the DOLPHIN COUNCIL discord...

https://discordapp.com/invite/XXXA3kE



And here is the link to my original post to start a Dolphin Council last year: Dolphin Council
My new friend @kabir88 has formulated the same idea, and as the current iteration has a good head of STEEM, and their own Discord (we just had a channel at the MBC discord) we have decided to join forces! As any good "council" would be, the members all have a voice. There will be a vote on a new Constitution on Jan 31 I am told, and it is taking shape now. I have listed the Dolphin Council Discord, it is open to new members! Any Dolphins can join at this time. See the link for more details.

Kabir and I have had a similar vision, he has read my post and I have read his discord postings and we have seen a common thread. It is uncanny the similarities I have seen. I can firmly get behind his group! I also urge all my old DC Folks to join here as well.

daddy dolphin.jpg

Tagging all the Dolphins in the first iteration of the Council...

@apolymask @eonwarped @eaglespirit @jaynie @poeticsnake

Plus we had a couple of approved witnesses that were still Big Minnow Level on Steem, plus I had some people who are close to me and have proven indispensable, if you wish to join the latest version of the Dolphin Council I will contact the existing council and figure this out.
OH, OK, Kabir has a section for "Friends of the Council" for minnows and future dolphin types
Everyone can come along and participate

Sort:  

Re-steeming this so more people will read it.

Posted using Partiko Android

The more Dolphins, the better!

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post has been included in the latest edition of SOS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.



Thanks Penn!
I am hoping the Council really takes off this go around
:-D

👍

cool, might have to check it out

Great! Do it before the constitution is voted in and become a "founding member"!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

This post has received a 75.81 % upvote from @boomerang.

Congratulations @underground! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 4750 replies. Your next target is to reach 5000 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34