Rebel the Begging Dog

One of the reason I post so many pictures of my beloved Rebel Dog is to keep them on the public ledger that is the Steemit blockchain. If all goes well these old posts will stick around in some form or another always accessible by me. So I give you his begging face, Steemit to keep it in both my memories and yours forever.

Check out the links below for more like this one!

Rebel Dog Charging In the Sun
Good Morning Steemit from Rebel Dog
Rebel Dog Mountain Top Fun

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Acapulco Sunsets: Editing Wet Season Shots in Darktable
Jungle Shots: Butterfly Pea Plant Shots
Jungle Shots: Garden Just After a Storm Shots

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79