You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prince of the Prairie Treasures What is Left of his Precious Frisbee

in #dogsofsteemit6 years ago

I really do love this breed of dog, so very handsome looking and powerful. Remind me of Lassie I used to love watching that show as a child.

Super photo of the cat on the Sofa back with the two dogs behind, either there was something really exciting on the floor or that is one very camera shy cat!

And there is a dog owners discord? I'm @saffisara hasn't already set up residence in that one, you will have endless pictures of Bobby sniffing flowers once she finds out!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Thank you for reading and commenting, @c0ff33a! Yes, there's a Discord channel for pet owners/animal lovers. See Introducing dPet, the first blockchain pet community on Steemit -
Now, I must go check out @saffisara

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63