I like to i introduce myself and participat in the contest of @supernovastaffy !!

in #dogsofsteemit6 years ago

Hello my name is Mac i live in Bangkok , Thailand my owner his name is Somchai he is a security guard for a huge tobacco company we both guard the front gate everyday and they call me Mac the guard dog.


DSC08060.JPG

He takes me to work everyday with him and we stand guard protecting the factory for long hours everyday.

DSC08061.JPG

I will say i love my job i have got to know a lot of people that work in the factory and people that walk pass the gate everyday and a lot of them people will stop and say hello to me and ever give me a treat now and then.

DSC08062.JPG


My entry for #dogsofsteemit i heard about your contest and love of animals from the great man @kona who runs a contest on animals as well #dailypetphotography look him up and join him in his contest.

The #dogsofsteemit challenge organized by @supernovastaffy.

Sort:  

Very gentle Dog it is.

Yes very gentle Sir !!

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66844.99
ETH 3499.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69