EL MAJESTUOSO ROBINSON-DOGSOFSTEEMIT 🐶 🐾 🐾

in #dogsofsteemit6 years ago (edited)

robinson.jpg

separador brandy.png

Hi dogsofstemianos. I am
ROBINSON
, I was a dog in a street situation but in the place where I was born there are people who protect us. I was adopted by @zelianyelamendez. I was a very introverted puppy and did not socialize easily like my brothers. I was always in the garage where we were born, I was afraid to get out of there and I was undernourished. Then, Mrs. @antoniarhuiz told her daughter-in-law @zelianyelamendez, she decided to take care of me for a few days and ended up leaving me in her house until the sun today, which is still my home. I dedicate this participation to @zelianyelamendez who loves me very much
.

separador brandy.png

This participation is thanks to @supernovastaffy

Photo taken with camera Samsung

Sort:  

Hola amiga...Bella historia..Que bueno que existan personas como ustedes que amen y cuiden a los animales.

Gracias por tu comentario amiga @yajaira

Qué hermoso mi chiqui. Todo un hombrecito. jaja!

Todo un señor perro jajaja

Congratulations @antoniarhuiz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49