Sort:  

In case of cuteness Dogs and Cats are best choice

I love dogs. They are so innocent and cute. They are human's best friend.

I love dogs. They are
So innocent and cute. They
Are human's best friend.

                 - anupmoitra


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

"They
Are human's best friend". This Line is perfect

I think even cats also are the best friends of human.

Hahaha nice one bhai

No doubt bro they are cutest and sooo innocent.. always remain honest... love them...

According to the survey dog reduce heart attack chances.

@govind99 What a beautiful world it would be if people had hearts like dogs!!!

Congratulations @govind99! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

yes indeed dogs are the best and the cutest dod.
i always wanted a dog in my home but my mom refused by saying i dont want another animal in house.. hahaaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61