Dogofsteemit and dailypetphotography! My Bobby in the snow.. 🌨️🐶❄️

in #dogofsteemit6 years ago (edited)

Happy Tuesday my beautiful friends!! 🌹

Hope you all are having a wonderful week and lots of joy and happiness 🤗

Here are my submission to two amazing challenges #dogsofsteemit initiated by @supernovastaffy
And the #dailypetphotography initiated by @kona

Last time I made a introduction of my best companion Bobby, who is a Yorkipoo and smaller than most... Lol

Today I thought I would share some more of him and I know it's not winter, but I just have to show his joy of playing in the snow 😊

So here are Bobby as a snowman after playing in the snow 😂 lol

IMG_20180302_134223.jpg
what do you mean I can't go in like this?

Aww... Look at those eyes! 😍

He loves his squeeky toys and he takes them with him everywhere, even in the snow... Lol

IMG_20180301_153441.jpg

Here he is running around like a happy puppy and it's hilarious to watch him as he almost dissappears in the snow!

IMG_20180302_134420.jpg

Seing him Happy makes me happy! ❤️

He has lots of toys... WAY to many.... 😂

But his altime favorite toy is a Monkey ass!
Actually.. Yes it really is ....see

20180102_211510.jpg

It's a squeeky toy that he bites and squeezes on to make as much sounds as possible, and I swear.. sometimes I just wanna 🏌️ Swing that damn Monkey 🐒 ass to the Moon 🌚

But I don't of course as no matter how enoying it can be I so LOVE the little guy ❤️

IMG_20180226_181423.jpg

Here he is with his altime favorite suit a sport jacket 😉 and his toy that is a skunk ass.
Yes you heard right.... Lol
He has a monkey ass, skunk ass and cow ass!

Wish he could choose other toys than those, but I guess I only have myself to blame as he didn't exactly go to the store and buy them himself 😂

U5dr1upj3KQJrMfdKTt2o6uXxR9AM7U_1680x8400.png

20180629_022152.jpg

We both Thank you for stopping by!
Much Love to ya'll 💕🌹💕

🐶💕🐶🐶💕🐶🐶💖🐶🐶💕🐶🐶💕🐶

Just happy about life and thankful for all the Blessings in it💋
20180629_201507.jpg
AND I'm a Hug 🤗 Lover

TheAlliance--anim-1.gif
Epic creation of @thekittygirl

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty-2.png

designed by @enginewitty

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_8.gif

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty
EW 3.gif

Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a
ezgif.com-optimize-2-1-1.gif

@snook is to blame for the amazing gifs

Sort:  

I had no clue that #dogsofsteemit was a thing! But, I am so glad that your adorable Bobby is here with us, even if he brings monkey ass with him! LOL! joy.png

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

If you would like to stop receiving comments then reply!STOP!

Bobby is adorable and I wouldn't be able to resist him myself. I think I would buy him any toy that he wanted, even if it was a monkey ass. I can't believe you made me say that word. He is so sweet looking. Please don't lose him in the snow

Cute pupper!

Aww, what a cutie!

Nice post, congratulations.

Monkey Ass?
Dogs IN Snow?

Easily my favorite post of the day!

ahahaha, that monkey ass looks hilarious and your cute little puppy is adorable in the snow and so happy. Much love darling 💚💚💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68