How your life changes with a pet.

in #dog6 years ago

19059341_1685615178401574_4661440551123802236_n.jpg

Hi, I'm new to Steemit and I would like you to know how you can change the life of a pet in my case a puppy.

It's Dokie'Blue My puppy has a very strange name, one day my girlfriend and I decided to adopt a pet and when we saw that little face we could not resist and we adopted it immediately.

When he took him home he felt very shy and he was in another place that he has not explored, over time he no longer has that shyness and from there he feels at ease.

Most of the time you know what it means to have a pet, bathe it, feed it and clean it, but it does not mean that it is all that has to do with the samples of love.

What more shows of love that comes home exhausted or having had a bad day and that when you go home you wait with your eyes closed or you can lose with the problems of the day
Having a pet is something wonderful, it is something very special, it is something indescribable as one (in my case) a little ball of hair can mean a lot in your life.

Sort:  

@joswin, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Humans have kept dogs as pets for over 12,000 years.

Congratulations @joswin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45