DOER-MINNOWS UPDATE #2(DELEGATIONS, MEMBER SP, ACCOUNT INFO)

in #doerminnows5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190327-151624_Silk Paints.jpg
*photo is my creation

This is an update post concerning all things relating to my project, The Doer Minnows.

This is a fun project with the primary goal of helping great steemians make it tominnowhood(500SP) from their current position.

All profits from all update posts and ALL posts from the "johndoer123" account will be used to help others grow.

💪AND I WILL NEVER POWER DOWN💪

THE PURPOSE OF THE UPDATE POSTS

The primary intent of this and all following update posts will be to provide transparency concerning all things involved in this project. Everything from financing, roadmapping for the project, account purchases and purposes to delegation data and anything else deemed pertinent or that is requested from our soon to be minnows involved in this project. See our first update here. It includes a basic transparency model, road map, and a few other fun items.

THIS WEEKS UPDATES

This has been a busy week as we continue to fine tune the project. Along with seeking new avenues to even further speed up our growth. Here's the highlight reel of our activity this week.

OUR FRIENDS GROWTH

Great job you all! Congratulations!!! I'm very proud of each of you!!

GENERAL PROJECT UPDATES

  • 20 Steem made from drugwars this week. Our minnows recieved 15, and 5 was used to build the project
  • 100 SP delegation to mermaidvampire
  • 150 SP delegation to friendsofgondor
  • 70SP delegation to cici.and.evan(This is a project account. And has been delegated to to allow cici to post, reply, comment and carry on should she choose to 🤗)
  • 50SP delegation to @mrnightmare89 (a dear friend and a great deserving steemian.)
  • 20SP delegation to darkside-minnow(Also a project account. This is done to allow for more transactions and to allow posting)
  • @johndoer123 account hit 4000SP
  • @doer-minnows account is at 9.3SP(Plus 500SP delegation)
  • We have earned the support of @Teampossible (How awesome is that! Thanks @DAVEMCCOY!)
  • @SPARKESY43 has named our project as a 5% beneficiary! (Thank you so much my dearest friend!)
  • We will be dedicating one account as our community account to allow us to all play Steemmonsters
  • A huge amount of Steemmonsters cards have come in as a means of support for our mission. Thanks, @alldutchcreation, @monstermother, @rentmoney, @monsterdoom, @itisjustme, @nureza, @samsemilia7, and @cicisaja.
    If I missed anyone, please let me know. And I apologize in advance if I did.



end of updates



To everybody out there, I love you all and wish you the best. Thank you all for the whole years worth of support that has been offered. I hope this helps pack it back, by paying it forward.

And to my first three friends who have enough faith in me to believe I can pull this off thank you each so much for taking part in this project and being my first set of guinea pigs. You each mean the world to me and this place would not be the same without you.

thank-you-3262350__480.jpg
Pixabay

Sort:  

that's very nice my friend, you can pull it well of course. I'm so happy to witness an awesome action here. You can do it more, many will be there to support you. I'm so happy for your new update.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome stuff !

Hello my friend how are you? it's been a while. My little CJ wants to play roblox with Evan, what's his username? CJ is cjbangod

Hey there brother. Youre back! Glad to see you! How is your family doing and were you able to stay at home once you got back? And im not sure on his name. Its been a bit since we played. And he is at school right now. However, when he gets home, i will talk to him.

I'm happy with my family now, thanks God I was able to meet one online business I am engaged right now, it helps me a lot financially.

My little boy CJ is very much eager to play with Evan...regards to him.
44057187_10210909044997249_9222291783860355072_n.jpg

Checking to see if @onepagex is online...

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
OnePageX.com is the fastest way to convert STEEM and other assets to over 140 cryptocurrencies!

Great Rates, Low Fees & Fast Crypto Exchanges!


Check out our most recent news update.

It seems the answer is yes. Excellent.

Very interesting... 😁 youre always finding neat things like this mate.

I do what I can :)

oopppsss... I just powered up to 407 @johndoer123... and you will see it changed in few hours too.. , Thanks for your sustainable support, I will be aminnow faster then my target with your help

Great job

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @johndoer123! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I wonder why you have this kind of photo and it's 3 day's ago. Then I realised you just replaced the old one, hehe nice one my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67489.05
ETH 3760.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70