Sndbox Summer Camp: Quest 1 - Compilation + Video

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi Steemians,

So this is the final part of the Sndbox Summer Camp. I’ve had so much fun doing the tasks and it was a great opportunity to do different things. I’ve made a quick video to give you everyone a wrap up and also some thoughts for this summer camp.

As this is a compilation post, I have listed the 3 posts below:

Task 1 - Write A Travel Post

Task 2 - Make a Video at a Busy Place

Task 3 - Analyse a Post

Hope you enjoyed my contribution for the last 3 days.

Enjoy your day :)

Travelgirl

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Great video, made me wanna become a traveler. Good luck on your journey sweetheart! ❤️ (Follow me guys and I will Follow back)

thanks for the comment :)

You are such an inspiration to all aspiring travellers. 😃 Love your blogs

thanks so much for your kinds words

Excellent @travelgirl I like your work, I wish you many successes in the contest.

thanks for the comment :)

nice sharing!
please upvote me here, if it is ok for you. thanks.
https://busy.org/busy/@seabearflying/2zej6n-or

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54